Memberhip Criteria	First Name	Last Name	County
1. SFRPC Member	Suzanne	Gunzburger	Broward
2. SFRPC Member	Heather	Carruthers	Monroe
3. SFRPC Exec. Director Appointee			
4. TCRPC Member	Ramon	Trias	St Lucie
5. TCRPC Member	Kevin	Foley	Martin
6. TCRPC Exec. Director Appointee	Tom	Gustafson	Palm Beach
7. SFRPC: Economic Growth, Job Creation, Job Training, and Job Placement	Norm	Taylor	Broward
8. SFRPC: Equitable and Affordable Housing	Barrington	Wright	Broward
9. SFRPC: Underrepresented Populations			
10. TCRPC: Economic Growth, Job Creation, Job Training, and Job Placement	Peter	O'Bryan	Indian River
11. TCRPC: Equitable and Affordable Housing	Samuel	Ferreri	Palm Beach
12. TCRPC: Underrepresented Populations			
13. FDOT4, Secretary	James	Wolfe	Br, PB, M, StL, IRC
14. FDOT6, Secretary	Gus	Pego	Monroe, Miami-Dade
15. ULI Chair	Carla	Coleman	Broward
16. SF(TC)RPC: Water Resources	Doug	Bournique	Indian River
17. Monroe County Recommendation	X (Heather)	X (Carruthers)	X (Monroe)
18. Miami-Dade County Recommendation			
19. Broward County Recommendation	X (Suzanne)	X (Gunzburger)	X (Broward)
20. Palm Beach County Recommendation			
21. Martin County Recommendation	Ed	Fielding	Martin
22. St. Lucie County Recommendation	Todd	Mowery	St. Lucie
23. Indian River County Recommendation	X (Peter)	X (O'Bryan)	X (Indian River)
24. Business Development Representative			
25. Business Development Representative			
26. Business Development Representative			
27. Health Representative			
28. Culture Representative			
29. Bio Science/Research Representative			
30. Tourism Representative			
31. Environment Representative			
32. Education - K12 Representative			
33. Education - Other Representative			
34. Education - Higher Ed Representative			