Executive Director
Isabel Cosio Carballo

Executive Director

Legal Counsel
Samuel S. Goren, Esquire

Planning Staff
Karen D. Hamilton  
Christine Heshmati

Director of Public Affairs
Regional Planner
Senior Policy Analyst

Support Staff
Manuel Cela  
Cheryl Cook 
Nancy Jane Davis 
David Meade 

Edward T.  McGann

Director of Preparedness Programs
Director of Loan Programs
Creative Director
Director of Information Technology
Director of Finance and Budget

Administrative Staff
Rhonda Noah
Karen Chang    
Joyce Hall               
Kathe Lerch     
Isabel Moreno
Director of Operations
Administrative Assistant
Financial Specialist
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Link to SFRPC Home Page

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

This page and all contents prepared by the
South Florida Regional Planning Council.