EXHIBIT B

STATE ROAD 7 PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT DESIGNEES AND ALTERNATES AS OF JULY 17, 2001

JURISDICTION	DESIGNEE	ALTERNATE
Coral Springs	Rebecca Grohall	Susan Hess
Ft. Lauderdale	Commissioner Carlton Moore	Commissioner Cindi
		Hutchinson
Hollywood	Vice-Mayor Fran Russo	Commissioner Keith
-	-	Wasserstrom
Lauderdale Lakes	Commissioner Levoyd Williams	Commissioner Hazelle Rogers
Miramar	Commissioner Steven Bogert	Gus Zambrano
North Lauderdale	Frank Messana	Gary Frankel
Parkland	Commissioner Bobbi Pugliese	
Margate	Commissioner Joseph	Robert Meehan
	Varsallone	
Tamarac	Commissioner Edward	David Ofstein
	Portner	
Plantation	Mayor Rae Carole Armstrong	Rachel Smith
Broward County	Bruce Wilson	Enrique Zelaya
Coconut Creek	Sheila Rose	Mayor Gloria Fantl
Lauderhill	Commissioner Leanna "Lee"	Commissioner M. Margaret
	Mirsky	Bates
Davie	Mayor Harry Venis	Mark Kutney
EXOFFICIO	DESIGNEE	ALTERNATE
South Florida Water	Karen Smith	Peg McPherson
Management District		
(SFWMD)	C I DII E «	D. HD H.
South Florida Regional	Carolyn Dekle, Executive Director	David Dahlstrom
Planning Council (SFRPC)		James Fand
Florida Department of	Steve Braun	James Ford
Transportation	Don I	
Florida Department of	Don Lucas	
Community Affairs	Marray Distract Vari	D Wil
Broward MPO	Mayor Richard Kaplan	Bruce Wilson