South Florida Regional Planning Council

The State of Florida's 67 counties are divided into eleven planning regions, each of which is represented by a Regional Planning Council (RPC).  This map provides links to the websites of the other RPCs.  Just click on the region of interest to access that RPCs Home Page.

Go to the Regional Directory for a summary directory of names, addresses and telephone numbers


Planning Regions
Return to SFRPC Home Page

This page and all contents prepared by the South Florida Regional Planning Council.