Steering Committee
Steve Sampier
Director of Community Service
Memorial Healthcare System
Sheila Smith
2-1-1 Broward
Alan Applebaum
Vice President of Technical Education
Broward Community College
Josie Bacallao
President / CEO
Hispanic Unity of Florida
Sandra Bernard-Bastien
Director of Government 
& Public Affairs
Children's Services Council 
of Broward County
Margarita T. Castellón
Education Representative
Dr. Anita Davis-DeFoe
Program Research & Development
WorkForce One
B. Jack Osterholt
Executive Director
South Florida Regional Planning Council
Michael De Lucca
Deputy Director
Broward Regional Health Planning Council, Inc.
Marti Forman
Executive Director
Cooperative Feeding Program
Dr. Rosebud Foster
Special Assistant to Executive Vice-Chancellor and Provost
Nova Southeastern University
Kim Gorsuch
Deputy District Administrator
Florida Dept. of Children and Families, District 10
Dale Hirsh
Executive Director
Volunteer Broward
Lola Jordan
Director of Community Impact
United Way of Broward County
Anthony Karrat
Executive Director
Legal Aid Service of Broward County
Jeffrey G. Keiser
Deputy Director
Broward County Health Department
Mary Lynn Lovejoy
Director of Community Impact
United Way of Broward County
Mary F. Macomber CCB Million Meals Committee
Lisa Margulis
Executive Director
Community Health Action 
Information Network
Charlotte Mather
Vice-President for
Government Relations
Broward Health
Frederick Salas
Outreach Director
U. S. Social Security Administration
Donald Sinclair
Special Projects Coordinator
Broward County Human Services
Shirley Snipes
Planning Director
Aging & Disability Resource Center
of Broward County
Norma Wagner
Director of Planning & Data Management/ADM
Broward Regional Health 
Planning Council, Inc.
Dr. Carol Wasserman
Senior VP, Broward
Family Central
Nancy Weintraub
Community Liaison
Broward County Public Schools
Margarita Zalamea
Director, Office of 
Government Relations
Broward County Public Schools
Return to
the CCB

Return to SFRPC Home Page

This page and all contents prepared by the SFRPC.
Last edited on Friday, February 04, 2011