Corridor        Membership        Publications        Community Network        Links

Steering Committee

The State Road 7/U.S. 441 Collaborative is made up of representatives from each jurisdiction along the corridor.  Each jurisdiction has signed a Partnership Agreement and has assigned a Designee and an Alternate to serve on the Committee.  Each jurisdiction receives one vote when there are decisions to be made and recommendations from the Committee are forwarded to each member jurisdiction and agency through their assigned Designee or Alternate. The Committee meets quarterly and the meeting locations rotate between each of the Collaborative members.

The State Road 7/U.S. 441 Collaborative contains non-voting members, such as the Florida Department of Transportation Districts IV and VI, Broward and Miami-Dade Metropolitan Planning Organizations, Department of Community Development, South Florida Water Management District, and the South Florida Regional Planning Council.  The South Florida Regional Planning Council also facilitates meetings of the Collaborative and provides organizational and administrative support.





March 17, 2014

1:303:30 p.m.

Camillus House
1603 NW 7 Avenue
Miami, FL 33136


March 13, 2014

2:004:00 p.m.

City of Lauderhill's
Central Broward Regional Park
Field House Hall
3700 NW 11 Place
Lauderhill, FL 33311

xxx Agenda

January 22, 2014

2:004:00 p.m.

Florida Department of Transportation
District Six, Executive Conference Room
1000 NW 111 Avenue
Miami, FL 33172

SR7 Existing Conditions Tech Memo & Appendices

SR7 Sub-Regions Presentation, PAT Meeting

SR7.U.S. 441/NW 7 Avenue Corridor Study Project Advisory Team

State Road 7 Home